Home Page
Welcome to Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School part of The Holy Trinity Catholic Federation


The Holy Trinity Catholic Federation


On January 1st 2018 Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School (Weston -super-Mare) and St Joseph's Catholic Primary and Nursery School (Burnham on Sea) became federated as The Holy Trinity Catholic Federation with one Governing body.


The federation is an exciting new project for local Catholic Schools and the Governors chosen will work closely with Clifton Diocese and the Local Authorities to build a strong structure to take both school forward.



The Governing Body of Holy Trinity Foundation

Corpus Christi, Weston and St Josephs, Burnham


Chair of Governors: Allan Paver


Vice Chair of Governors: Gerard Bromley


Executive Head: Mrs Helen Taylor


Foundation Governor: Mrs Sara Wills


Foundation Governor:Mrs Laura Gallo-Wallis


Foundation Governor: Mr Reg Huxtable


Local Authority Governor: Mrs Chris Hustwick


Teacher Governor: Mr Mark Lawrence


Parent Governor: Mr Mat Coggins


Parent Governor: Mrs Nicola Scribens


Clerk to the Governors: Miss Siana Frampton 


For all Governor contact please email




The Governing body are appointed by Clifton Diocese and aim to shape the direction of the Federation and play a key role in enabling the key priorities of the school to be driven forward. Corpus Christi has a strong Governing Body in place and have recently welcomed the Executive Head teacher and Head of School to our team.

Governors are a visible face around the school community and are well known to the staff, parents and pupils.

Governors Register of Pecuniary Interest.

None of the Governing Body have disclosed any pecuniary interests. Signed forms can be seen via appointment with the school office.


Instrument of Government and Trust Deed