Home Page
Corpus Chrisit Catholic Primary part of The Dunstan Catholic Educational Trust.



CEO: Mrs Helen Taylor

Head of School: Mrs Rebecca Suik





Early Years Foundation Stage - Miss Capel

Year One - Miss Bishop & Miss Everitt

Year Two - Miss Broom

Year Three - Mrs Ayers

Year Four - Mrs LeGrange

Year Five - Mrs Bishop

Year Six - Miss Alvis


RE Lead - Mrs Ayers

SENCo- Miss Alvis




Learning Support Assistants:

Learning Mentor

Mrs Sander



Mrs Sander



Mrs Turner

Mrs Watkins

Mrs Sugg

Mrs Sander (1:1)

Mrs Hill (1:1)

Mrs Macrides (1:1)

Ms Gould (1:1)

Miss Dando (1:1)

Mrs Lipinski (1:1)

Mrs Kolbeinsen (1:1)

Miss Grogan (1:1)



Office Staff:


Mrs Reynolds- School Business Manager

Mrs Richards- Administrator and PA to the Executive Head & Head of School

Mrs Hill - General assistant


Site Team:


Mr Jones- Caretaker

Mrs Gray- Cleaner

Miss Gray - Cleaner

Ms McCarthy - Cleaner



Kitchen Staff:

Ms Cox (chef)

Mrs Fowler


SMSA Team:


Miss Gray

Mrs Ellis

Mrs Patston

Ms Gould

Mrs Lipinski

Miss Dando


Breakfast Club Team:


Mrs Kolbeinson

Ms Gould